Mr. Patterson's Blog

It's just like Facebook except it's boring, full of homework assignments and no fun to visit. Enjoy.

Speeches Thursday

Just a quick reminder that speeches finish up this Thursday. I’ve had 4 presented and 6 handed in which means there are folk out there who have given me nothing.

  • I’m not kidding when I say this is important
  • I’m not kidding when I say I’m moving on after Thursday
  • I’m not kidding when I say Gr. 12 marks count in a big way
  • I’m not kidding when I say there’s something on your shirt and when you look down I flick you nose (OK, in that case I am kidding)

I look forward to the rest of the speeches on Thursday. Good Luck.

Patterson

Author: pattersonmalvern

I am a teacher at Malvern Collegiate Institute. This is a blog to help students keep track of their work.

Comments are closed.