Mr. Patterson's Blog

It's just like Facebook except it's boring, full of homework assignments and no fun to visit. Enjoy.

Presentation Week

Hi Mouth Breathers,

Just a reminder that this week is PRESENTATION WEEK where I get to see all the excellent ad projects you guys have undoubtedly worked slowly and carefully on over the last few weeks and not simply tossed together on Sunday night. Make sure you’re ready to go when your name is called. Report cards are next week and there’s no time to be late on these. Also, journals are due at the end of this week. Luckily, you’ve all certainly used the class time provided to work on them and not simply frittered away that time.

I look forward to watching your presentations.

I look less forward to all the marking this weekend.

I look even less forward to yet another sequel to Saw. Just let it end.

Good Luck this week,

Patterson

I love deadlines. I like the whooshing sound they make as they fly by.
— Douglas Adams

Author: pattersonmalvern

I am a teacher at Malvern Collegiate Institute. This is a blog to help students keep track of their work.

Comments are closed.