Mr. Patterson's Blog

It's just like Facebook except it's boring, full of homework assignments and no fun to visit. Enjoy.

Reading Work and Full Text

Hey Punks,

Nice job on your autism tests. Looks like we’re all outside of the spectrum for mild autism (Anthony was pretty close)

Two quick things.

1. READING FOR NEXT CLASS:

Please read chapters from chapter 67 to then end of chapter 79. That’s basically page 34 to page 50. Have that done by next class.

2. FULL TEXT ONLINE

But Mr. Patterson (you might be saying) I missed last class and don’t have a copy of the text. That’s o.k., I have the whole book right here:

The Curious Incident: FULL TEXT

That’s it. Get your read on and I’ll see you Thursday.

Mr. Patterson

I discovered my wife in bed with another man, and I was crushed. So I said, ‘Get off me, you two!’  – Emo Philips

Author: pattersonmalvern

I am a teacher at Malvern Collegiate Institute. This is a blog to help students keep track of their work.

Comments are closed.