Mr. Patterson's Blog

It's just like Facebook except it's boring, full of homework assignments and no fun to visit. Enjoy.

Map Work

Hey Dance Dance Revolutionaries,

Just a quick reminder of what we got up to last class and what we’re doing next.

1. Last class we read Chapter 6 together in class. This chapter provides a rather detailed explanation of the world where the novel takes place. I helped map out a few places using my excellent drawing skills on the board.

2. I gave you a map assignment. You have to make a map of all the interesting details provided in chapter 6 and before. You will have all of Wednesday’s class to work on it. It’s due on Friday.

Here’s the assignment (in case you lost it):

Chrysalids Map (You have 2 choices of blank map to use)

See you Wednesday,

Patterson

My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them

-Mitch Hedberg

Author: pattersonmalvern

I am a teacher at Malvern Collegiate Institute. This is a blog to help students keep track of their work.

Comments are closed.