Mr. Patterson's Blog

It's just like Facebook except it's boring, full of homework assignments and no fun to visit. Enjoy.

Welcome and Course Outline

Today I handed out the course outline for ENG3U. While it does not describe any specific assignments or due dates, it gives a good general overview of the course, including material to be covered, evaluations strands and assessment strategies. In case you lose it or your parents/guardians want to see it, I’ve attached a copy here.

ENG 3U 2010

I also handed out a copy of my person expectations. I don’t have that one online but I’d be more than happy to give you another copy, should yours go missing or get tossed in a tree or something.

I had a terrible education. I attended a school for emotionally disturbed teachers.

-Woody Allen

Author: pattersonmalvern

I am a teacher at Malvern Collegiate Institute. This is a blog to help students keep track of their work.

Comments are closed.