Mr. Patterson's Blog

It's just like Facebook except it's boring, full of homework assignments and no fun to visit. Enjoy.

Frankenstein Dates

Hey Gang,

Just a quick post to let you know about Frankenstein dates. I will assume that on the following dates you’ll have finished a certain portion of the novel.

To make sure you have (Not that I don’t trust you) I’ll do a little quiz at the start of those classes.

January 27th – THE LETTERS -Pages. 1-14

February 6th – Chapters 1-6 – Pages 14-46

February 14th – Chapters 7-10 – Pages 46 – 70

February 21st – Chapters 11-16 – Pages 70 – 104

February 28th – Chapters 17- 24 – Page 104 – End

I don’t think that’s too rigorous a schedule. Get down to it. Don’t fall behind.

Patterson

Author: pattersonmalvern

I am a teacher at Malvern Collegiate Institute. This is a blog to help students keep track of their work.

Comments are closed.